The North Saskatoon Business Association Supporting Saskatoon's Business Community

Voting for the 2017/2018 Board of Directors will be open February 1, 2017 (12:00 pm) until February 23, 2017 (6:30 pm). Please call the office at 306.242.6870 to inquire about how you can vote for the upcoming Board.

Bryan McCrea Board Chair

3twenty Modular
Box 25040, S7K 8B7

P:  306-382-3320
F:  *
Email: info@3twenty.ca

Brenda Wasylow Past Chair / Treasurer

JNE Welding
3915 Thatcher Avenue
S7R 1A3

P:  306-242-0884
F:  306-242-0803
Email: b.wasylow@jnewelding.com

Alan Migneault Vice-Chair

AJM Management Corp
222 Bornstein Court, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 3Y2

P:  668-5990
F:  -
Email: amigneault@sasktel.net

Allison Hunter Director

Hunter's Bowling Centers
2929 Louise Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7J 3L8

P:  306.373.4333
F:  306.955.3565
Email: allisonhunter@huntersbowling.com

Brett Marcoux Director

AFI Distribution Group
1701 16th Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 5H5

P:  306-242-6300
F:  306-242-5126
Email: brett.marcoux@afigrp.ca

Jackie Pilon Director

Whitecap Dakota First Nation
182 Chief Whitecap Trial
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 2L2

P:  306-361-6013
F:  306-374-5899
Email: jpilon@whitecapdakota.com

James Fraser Director

ASL Paving Ltd.
1840 Ontario Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1T4

P:  (306) 652-5525
F:  (306) 665-0087
Email: jfraser@aslpaving.ca

JoeAnne Hardy Director

WBM Office Systems Inc.
104 - 3718 Kinnear Place
Saskatoon, Sask.
S7P 0A6

P:  306-664-2686
F:  306-664-8717
Email: jhardy@wbm.ca

Steve Hogle Director

Saskatoon Blades Hockey Club
201 - 3515 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 1C4

P:  306-220-0015
F:  306-934-1097
Email: steve@saskatoonblades.com

Tracy Arno Director

Essence Recruitment
1815 D Lorne Avenue, Saskatoon, SK S7H 1Y5

P:  306.652.5209
F:  *
Email: tracy@essencerecruitment.ca

Tom Foster Director

Industrial Machine & Mfg. Inc.
3315 Miners Avenue, S7K 7K9

P:  242-8400
F:  933-0649
Email: tfoster@indmac.ca

Member Login

Forgot password ?