The North Saskatoon Business Association Supporting Saskatoon's Business Community

Chad Leverick President

Alliance Energy Ltd.
3230 Faithful Ave.

S7K 8H3

P:  (306) 242-5802
F:  (306) 242-1694
Email: chad@alliance-energy.com

Dale Lemke Past President

Display Systems International
2214 Hanselman Avenue, S7L 6A4

P:  934-6884
F:  934-6447
Email: dale.lemke@displaysystemsintl.com

Brenda Wasylow Vice President

JNE Welding
3915 Thatcher Avenue
S7R 1A3

P:  306-242-0884
F:  306-242-0803
Email: b.wasylow@jnewelding.com

Alan Migneault Treasurer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
200-123 2nd Avenue South, S7K 7E6

P:  668-5990
F: 
Email: amigneault@sasktel.net

Tom Bissonnette Director

Parr Auto Body
336 Packham Avenue

Saskatoon, SK

S7N 2T1

P:  306-374-2833
F:  306-373-5512
Email: tom@parrautobody.com

Tom Foster Director

Industrial Machine & Mfg. Inc.
3315 Miners Avenue, S7K 7K9

P:  242-8400
F:  933-0649
Email: tfoster@indmac.ca

JoeAnne Hardy Director

WBM Office Systems Inc.
104 - 3718 Kinnear Place
Saskatoon, Sask.
S7P 0A6

P:  306-664-2686
F:  306-664-8717
Email: jhardy@wbm.ca

Steve Hogle Director

Saskatoon Blades Hockey Club
201 - 3515 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 1C4

P:  306-220-0015
F:  306-934-1097
Email: steve@saskatoonblades.com

Brett Marcoux Director

AFI Distribution Group
1701 16th Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 5H5

P:  306-242-6300
F:  306-242-5126
Email: brett.marcoux@afigrp.ca

Bryan McCrea Director

3twenty Modular
Box 25040, S7K 8B7

P:  306-382-3320
F:  *
Email: info@3twenty.ca

Jackie Pilon Director

Whitecap Dakota First Nation
182 Chief Whitecap Trial Saskatoon, SK S7K 2L2

P:  306-361-6013
F:  306-374-5899
Email: jpilon@whitecapdakota.com

Member Login

Forgot password ?