The North Saskatoon Business Association Supporting Saskatoon's Business Community

Dale Lemke President

Display Systems International
2214 Hanselman Avenue, S7L 6A4

P:  934-6884
F:  934-6447
Email: dale.lemke@displaysystemsintl.com

Aaron Loraas Past President

Loraas Disposal Services Ltd.
805 47th Street East
S7K 8G7

P:  306-242-2300
F:  306-242-4994
Email: aaron.l@loraas.ca

Chad Leverick Vice President

Alliance Energy Ltd.
3230 Faithful Ave.
S7K 8H3

P:  (306) 242-5802
F:  (306) 242-1694
Email: chad@alliance-energy.com

Alan Migneault Treasurer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
200-123 2nd Avenue South, S7K 7E6

P:  668-5990
F: 
Email: amigneault@sasktel.net

Tom Bissonnette Director

PARR Auto Body
336 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 2T1

P:  306-374-2833
F:  306-373-5512
Email: tom@parrautobody.com

Louis Christ Director

MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
1500-410-22nd Street East, S7K 5T6

P:  975-7100
F:  975-7145
Email: LChrist@mlt.com

Tom Foster Director

Industrial Machine & Mfg. Inc.
3315 Miners Avenue, S7K 7K9

P:  242-8400
F:  933-0649
Email: tfoster@indmac.ca

Dennis Kiefer Director

TD Commercial Bank
2nd Avenue South, 3rd Floor S7K 1K5

P:  (306) 975-7230
F:  (306) 975-7235
Email: dennis.kiefer@td.com

Bryan McCrea Director

3twenty Soultions
Box 25040, S7K 8B7

P:  306-382-3320
F: 
Email: info@3twenty.ca

Maxine Montgomery Director

Saskatoon Airport Authority
Suite 1-2625 Airport Drive, S7L 7L1

P:  (306) 975-4274
F:  (306) 975-4233
Email: MaxineMontgomery@yxe.ca

Brenda Wasylow Director

JNE Welding
3915 Thatcher Avenue S7R 1A3

P:  306-242-0884
F:  306-242-0803
Email: b.wasylow@jnewelding.com

Member Login

Forgot password ?