The North Saskatoon Business Association Supporting Saskatoon's Business Community

Brenda Wasylow Board Chair

JNE Welding
3915 Thatcher Avenue
S7R 1A3

P:  306-242-0884
F:  306-242-0803
Email: b.wasylow@jnewelding.com

Chad Leverick Past Chair

Alliance Energy Ltd.
3230 Faithful Ave. Saskatoon, S7K 8H3

P:  (306) 242-5802
F:  (306) 242-1694
Email: chad@alliance-energy.com

Bryan McCrea Vice-Chair

3twenty Modular
Box 25040, S7K 8B7

P:  306-382-3320
F:  *
Email: info@3twenty.ca

Alan Migneault Treasurer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
200-123 2nd Avenue South, S7K 7E6

P:  668-5990
F: 
Email: amigneault@sasktel.net

Tom Foster Director

Industrial Machine & Mfg. Inc.
3315 Miners Avenue, S7K 7K9

P:  242-8400
F:  933-0649
Email: tfoster@indmac.ca

JoeAnne Hardy Director

WBM Office Systems Inc.
104 - 3718 Kinnear Place
Saskatoon, Sask.
S7P 0A6

P:  306-664-2686
F:  306-664-8717
Email: jhardy@wbm.ca

Steve Hogle Director

Saskatoon Blades Hockey Club
201 - 3515 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 1C4

P:  306-220-0015
F:  306-934-1097
Email: steve@saskatoonblades.com

Brett Marcoux Director

AFI Distribution Group
1701 16th Street West
Saskatoon, SK
S7M 5H5

P:  306-242-6300
F:  306-242-5126
Email: brett.marcoux@afigrp.ca

Jackie Pilon Director

Whitecap Dakota First Nation
182 Chief Whitecap Trial
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 2L2

P:  306-361-6013
F:  306-374-5899
Email: jpilon@whitecapdakota.com

Allison Hunter Director

Hunter's Bowling Centers
2929 Louise Street East, Saskatoon, SK S7J 3L8

P:  306.373.4333
F:  306.955.3565
Email: allisonhunter@huntersbowling.com

Tracy Arno Director

Essence Recruitment
1815 D Lorne Avenue, Saskatoon, SK S7H 1Y5

P:  306.652.5209
F:  *
Email: tracy@essencerecruitment.ca

Member Login

Forgot password ?