The NSBA’s Board of Directors is made up of 11 business people representing the membership of the organization. Each Director is elected by the membership for a 3-year term. The Chair and Vice-Chair are elected by/from their fellow Directors.

Alan Migneault View Bio

Alan Migneault

AJM Management Corp.

Board Chair

James Fraser View Bio

James Fraser

ASL Paving


Bryan McCrea View Bio

Bryan McCrea

3twenty Modular


JoeAnne Hardy View Bio

JoeAnne Hardy

WBM Technologies Inc.

Director & Executive Committee Chair

Dean Staff View Bio

Dean Staff

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Director & Audit Committee Chair

Tracy Arno View Bio

Tracy Arno

Essence Talent Solutions


Allison Hunter View Bio

Allison Hunter

Hunter’s Bowling Centers


Brett Marcoux View Bio

Brett Marcoux

AFI Distribution


Andrey Olinov View Bio

Andrey Olinov

Complete Technologies


Jackie Pilon View Bio

Jackie Pilon

BHP Billiton Canada


Milton Taylor View Bio

Milton Taylor

Imagery Photography


Sign up for NSBA News
Subscribe to our email list for our weekly newsletter, upcoming events, and all the latest.

Sign Up Now